Month: July 2019

15
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 677 | Suzy Krause Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Suzy Krause, author of Valencia and Valentine. For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is…

12
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 676 | Sara Collins Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Sara Collins, author of The Confessions of Frannie Langton: A Novel. “A…

12
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 675 | Laura Griffin Interview

Today’s author interview is with Laura Griffin, author of Her Deadly Secrets. A young private investigator discovers the…

11
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 674 | Abbi Waxman Returns

My guest today is Abbi Waxman. Abbi returns today to talk about her new book The Bookish…

10
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 673 | Maureen Callahan Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Maureen Callahan, author of American Predator: The Hunt for the Most Meticulous…

09
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 672 | Jamie Brenner Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Jamie Brenner, author of Drawing Home. An unexpected inheritance, a promise broken,…

08
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 671 | Clare Mackintosh Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Clare Mackintosh who returns to the show to talk about her new…

07
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 670 | Lauren Mechling Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Lauren Mechling, author of How Could She, A Novel. “Brilliant. . ….

03
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 669 | Lauren Kate Interview

Today’s author interview guests is Lauren Kate, author of The Orphan’s Song. The historical adult debut novel…

02
Jul
2019
Posted in Podcast

Author Stories Podcast Episode 668 | David Bell Returns To Talk About Layover

David Bell returns today to talk about his new thriller Layover. In this high concept psychological suspense…