Author Stories Podcast Episode 905 | Robert J. Crane Interview

Today’s author interview guest is Robert J. Crane, author of The Girl in the Box Series.

 The first edge-of-your-seat novel in the million-selling Girl in the Box Series by Robert J. Crane.

Sienna Nealon was a 17 year-old girl who had been held prisoner in her own house by her mother for twelve years. Then one day her mother vanished, and Sienna woke up to find two strange men in her home. On the run, unsure of who to turn to and discovering she possesses mysterious powers, Sienna finds herself pursued by a shadowy agency known as the Directorate and hunted by a vicious psychopath named Wolfe, each of which is determined to capture her for their own purposes…

What readers are saying:

“…The right mix of history, mystery, romance, excitement, who-dunnits & yeah, sci-fi.” ★★★★★

“…I haven’t been drawn in this much since The Hunger Games.” ★★★★★

“A thrill ride with a kick butt heroine. When you find a writer that gives you everything you want in a book: emotion, mystery, humor, and of course, some kick ass fight scenes, you have to become a fan.” ★★★★★

Robert J. Crane is a million-selling author of over sixty books in the fantasy genre. His stories include fantasy epics, thrillers with a fantasy twist, paranormal tales, and even horror. He enjoys videogames, travel and the occasional nap.

List of all series, in reading order:

The Girl in the Box

  1. Alone
  2. Untouched
  3. Soulless
  4. Family
  5. Omega
  6. Broken
  7. Enemies
  8. Legacy
  9. Destiny
  10. Power
  11. Limitless
  12. In the Wind
  13. Ruthless
  14. Grounded
  15. Tormented
  16. Vengeful
  17. Sea Change
  18. Painkiller
  19. Masks
  20. Prisoners
  21. Unyielding
  22. Hollow
  23. Toxicity
  24. Small Things
  25. Hunters
  26. Badder
  27. Nemesis
  28. Apex
  29. Time
  30. Driven
  31. Remember
  32. Hero
  33. Flashback
  34. Cold
  35. Blood Ties
  36. Music
  37. Dragon
  38. Control
  39. Second Guess
  40. Powerless
  41. Run Riot – Coming September 2020!

Sanctuary Series
1. Defender
2. Avenger
3. Champion
4. Crusader
5. Sanctuary Tales
6. Thy Father’s Shadow
7. Master
8. Fated in Darkness
9. Warlord
10. Heretic
11. Legend
12. Ghosts of Sanctuary
13. Call of the Hero
14. The Scourge of Despair – Coming in 2020!

Ashes of Luukessia Trilogy (with Michael Winstone) (SERIES COMPLETE!)

  1. A Haven in Ash
  2. A Respite From Storms
  3. A Home in the Hills

Southern Watch
1. Called
2. Depths
3. Corrupted
4. Unearthed
5. Legion
6. Starling
7. Forsaken
8. Hallowed – Coming in 2020!

The Mira Brand Adventures (SERIES COMPLETE!)
1. The World Beneath
2. The Tide of Ages
3. The City of Lies
4. The King of the Skies
5. The Best of Us
6. We Aimless Few
7. The Gang of Legend
8. The Antecessor Conundrum

Liars and Vampires (with Lauren Harper)
1. No One Will Believe You
2. Someone Should Save Her
3. You Can’t Go Home Again
4. Lies in the Dark
5. Her Lying Days Are Done
6. Heir of The Dog
7. Hit You Where You Live – Coming 2020!
He can be contacted via email at [email protected] and you can sign up for his mailing list (100% spam free and guaranteed not to sell your info to anyone) here:

Leave a Reply