Author Stories Podcast Episode 997 | Steve Beaulieu Returns To Talk Publishing, SF&F, The Future, And More

On today’s show, author and publisher Steve Beaulieu of Aethon Books returns to talk about the state of publishing and the new The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series collection.

Get the Buried Goddess Saga Boxset, featuring all six action-packed books in the bestselling series. 3,000+ pages of adventure, magic, war, and a diverse cast of characters you won’t soon forget.

★★★★★ “Compelling characters, spectacular world-building, jaw-dropping twists.”– Fantasy-Faction Reviewer

As the shadows of evil spread across Pantego, heroes rise from unexpected places to join the fight against the Buried Goddess. If they fail, the world will fall with them.

A rotten thief who believes himself to be far more important than he really is.

An orphaned blood mage barely able to control the magic coursing through her veins.

A disgraced knight dispatched on a suicide quest by his mad queen.

The daughter of a famous warlord, out to prove she too deserves to lead armies.

They’re not the heroes the world envisioned, but they’re the only ones who can stop the Buried Goddess as she seeks to return and exact her vengeance on the people of Pantego.

Buy this Special Edition Omnibus to experience a Saga with something for every fan of Epic Fantasy, from the Forgotten Realms to Game of Thrones. It’s perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan, Kel Kade, and Will Wight.

Books Included in the Set:
Book 1: Web of Eyes (IPPY Award Winner)
Book 2: Winds of War
Book 3: Will of Fire
Book 4: Way of Gods
Book 5: War of Men
Book 6: Word of Truth

Steve Beaulieu (Jaime Castle) hails from the great nation of Texas where he lives with his wife and two children and enjoys anything creative. A self-proclaimed comic book nerd and artist, he spends what little free time he can muster with his art tablet.

Jaime is a #1 Audible Bestseller, Audible Originals author (The Luna Missile Crisis) and co-created and co-authored The Buried Goddess Saga, which includes the IPPY award-winning Web of Eyes.

Aethon Books on Audible

Leave a Reply